Tilsette

Administrasjon:

Ragnhild Knudsen Magerøy
rektor

ragnhild.mageroy@fjell.kommune.no
55 09 69 50

Ingrid Fjær
avdelingsleiar

ingrid.fjar@fjell.kommune.no
55 09 69 50

Ann Elin Street
dagleg leiar SFO

ann.street@fjell.kommune.no
55 09 69 54 / 55 09 69 55

Wenche Heggøy Gjerstad
skulesekretær

wenche.gjerstad@fjell.kommune.no
55 09 69 50

Silje Rosenvinge-Evensen
skulesekretær
Silje.Rosenvinge-Evensen@fjell.kommune.no
55 09 69 50

Eirin Gripsgård
miljøterapaut
eirin.gripsgard@fjell.kommune.no
55 09 69 50

 

Kontaktlærarar:

7a: Kornelia Takvam
kornelia.takvam@fjell.kommune.no

7b: Anette Indrebø
anette.indrebo@fjell.kommune.no

6a: Hege Mongstad
hege.mongstad@fjell.kommune.no

6b: Espen Hanuren
espen.hanuren@fjell.kommune.no

5a: Solveig Dybsland
solveig.dybsland@fjell.kommune.no

5b: Hans Brevik / Linda Sæterlid
hans.brevik@fjell.kommune.no / linda.saterlid@fjell.kommune.no

4a: Ane Katrine Anglevik Seim
ane.seim@fjell.kommune.no

4b: Inge Fagerli
inge.fagerli@fjell.kommune.no

3a: Åsta Kalgraff Kaspersen
asta.kaspersen@fjell.kommune.no

3b: Åshild Thingnes
ashild.thingnes@fjell.kommune.no

2a: Tomas Slinde
tomas.slinde@fjell.kommune.no

2b: Kari- May Turøy
kari.turoy@fjell.kommune.no

1a: Lillian Tvedt Mauland
lillan.mauland@fjell.kommune.no

1b: Christina Hemnes
christina.hemnes@fjell.kommune.no

Timelærarar:

Torbjørg Andersen
Asbjørn Perry Sve
Liv Rasmussen

John Morten Øvrebø
Marit Ådlandsvik
Toril Herdlevær Kvalheim
Inghild Blindheim
Ada Kvalsund
Kristina Hesjedal Hovdenak
Renate Indrebø (permisjon)
Nina Stavn Jensen

 

Barne og ungdomsarbeidarar, assistentar og lærlingar:

Ann Kristin Steinsland
Aud K. Hamre Dyrdal
Beatriz B. Mendoza
Gro Våge
Tove Midtkandal
Turid Langholmen
Anne Grethe Kversøy
Anne Lise Rufus
Anita Bruvik
Vibeke Isager
Kim Andrè Ekerhod
Tina Steinsland
Janicke Eide
Cecilie Nesse
Charlotte Madsen Fredriksen
Pernille Omdahl
Malin Molland Justad (permisjon)
Maren Færø Palmesen (permisjon)