Tilsette

 

Administrasjon:

Ragnhild Knudsen Magerøy
rektor

ragnhild.mageroy@fjell.kommune.no
55 09 69 50

Ingrid Fjær
avdelingsleiar

ingrid.fjar@fjell.kommune.no
55 09 69 50

Ann Elin Street
dagleg leiar SFO

ann.street@fjell.kommune.no
55 09 69 55

Wenche Heggøy Gjerstad
skulesekretær

wenche.gjerstad@fjell.kommune.no
55 09 69 50

Silje Rosenvinge-Evensen
skulesekretær
Silje.Rosenvinge-Evensen@fjell.kommune.no
55 09 69 50

 

Kontaktlærarar:

7a: Hege Mongstad
hege.mongstad@fjell.kommune.no

7b: Espen Hanuren
espen.hanuren@fjell.kommune.no

6a: Solveig Dybsland
solveig.dybsland@fjell.kommune.no

6b: Hans Brevik / Åshild Thingnes
hans.brevik@fjell.kommune.no / ashild.thingnes@fjell.kommune.no

5a Anette Indrebø
anette.indrebo@fjell.kommune.no

5b Inge Fagerli
inge.Fagerli@fjell.kommune.no

4a: Åsta Kalgraff Kaspersen
asta.kaspersen@fjell.kommune.no

4b: Linda Sæterlid
linda.saterlid@fjell.kommune.no

3a: Tomas Slinde
tomas.slinde@fjell.kommune.no

3b: Kari- May Turøy
kari.turoy@fjell.kommune.no

2a: Lillian Tvedt Mauland
lillan.mauland@fjell.kommune.no

2b: Christina Hemnes
christina.hemnes@fjell.kommune.no

1a: Siren L Clausen
Siren.Clausen@fjell.kommune.no

1b: Kornelia Takvam
kornelia.takvam@fjell.kommune.no

 

Timelærarar:

Torbjørg Andersen
Asbjørn Perry Sve
John Morten Øvrebø
Toril Herdlevær Kvalheim
Ada Kvalsund
Kristina Hesjedal Hovdenak

Nina Stavn Jensen
Bodil Lund

 

Barne og ungdomsarbeidarar, assistentar og lærlingar:

Ann Kristin Steinsland
Aud K. Hamre Dyrdal
Beatriz B. Mendoza
Gro Våge
Tove Midtkandal
Turid Langholmen
Anne Grethe Kversøy
Anne Lise Rufus
Anita Bruvik
Vibeke Isager
Kim Andrè Ekerhovd
Janicke Eide
Cecilie Nesse

Malin Molland Justad
Berivan Erpolat
Evelynn C.B. Lie
Lise Karin Michelsen