Tilsette

Administrasjon:

Ragnhild Knudsen Magerøy
rektor

ragnhild.mageroy@fjell.kommune.no
55 09 69 53 / 90189593

Ingrid Fjær
avdelingsleiar

ingrid.fjar@fjell.kommune.no
55 09 69 52 / 98615035

Ann Elin Street
dagleg leiar SFO

ann.street@fjell.kommune.no
55 09 69 54 / 55 09 69 55

Wenche Heggøy Gjerstad
skulesekretær

wenche.gjerstad@fjell.kommune.no
55 09 69 50

Silje Rosenvinge-Evensen
skulesekretær
Silje.Rosenvinge-Evensen@fjell.kommune.no
55 09 69 50

Eirin Gripsgård
miljøterapaut
eirin.gripsgard@fjell.kommune.no
55 09 69 50

Kontaktlærarar:

7a: Inge Fagerli
inge.fagerli@fjell.kommune.no

7b: Åshild Thingnes
ashild.thingnes@fjell.kommune.no

6a: Kornelia Takvam
kornelia.takvam@fjell.kommune.no

6b: Anette Indrebø
anette.indrebo@fjell.kommune.no

5a: Øyvind Slåtta
oyvind.slatta@fjell.kommune.no

5b: Espen Hanuren
espen.hanuren@fjell.kommune.no

4a:Solveig Dybsland 
solveig.dybsland@fjell.kommune.no

4b: Hans Breivik / Linda Sæterlid
hans.breivik@fjell.kommune.no / linda.saterlid@fjell.kommune.no

3a: Lillian Tvedt Mauland
lillan.mauland@fjell.kommune.no

3b: Torbjørg Andersen
torbjorg.andersen@fjell.kommune.no

2a: Åsta Kalgraff Kaspersen
asta.kaspersen@fjell.kommune.no

2b: Christina Hemnes
christina.hemnes@fjell.kommune.no

1a: Tomas Slinde
 tomas.slinde@fjell.kommune.no

1b: Kari- May Turøy
 kari.turoy@fjell.kommune.no

 

Timelærarar:

Asbjørn Perry Sve
Bente Kongsbakk Madsen
Liv Rasmussen

John Morten Øvrebø
Marit Ådlandsvik
Toril Herdlevær Kvalheim
Inghild Blindheim
Karen Elise Dahle
Ada Kvalsund
Kristina Hesjedal Hovdenak
Renate Indrebø (permisjon)
Ane Katrine Anglevik Seim (permisjon)
Hege Mongstad (permisjon)

 

Barne og ungdomsarbeidarar, assistentar og lærlingar:

Elisabeth Løtveit
Ann Kristin Steinsland
Aud K. Hamre Dyrdal
Beatriz B. Mendoza
Gro Våge
Tove Midtkandal
Turid Langholmen
Anne Grethe Kversøy
Anne Lise Rufus
Anita Bruvik
Vibeke Isager
Kim Andrè Ekerhod
Tina Steinsland
Janicke Eide
Malin Molland Justad
Maren Færø Palmesen
Maren Rosenvold
Malene Skansen